New art project

We’ve been doing a little remodel of the bathroom. I just couldn’t stand to look at those ugly flowers on the wall not another second. You know how it goes you start with paint and end up with a new shower door, floor trim and lighting. Ok maybe not in your world but in mine everything is linked together. I got a little crafty, the light couldn’t be attached without support. It got it by way of a new frame around the mirror. I had an old mirror laying around outside so now I have 7 years of bad luck coming my way. I broke that sucker into tiny pieces.  It’s a good thing I’m not supersticious it looks great and that old mirror was just in my way. I have the same flowers on the kitchen wall I wonder what would happen if I paint those? Think I’d get a new floor and countertops? Maybe I’ll try a little corner around Bruce’s eye level.