Sorry

It’s sad that I’ve gotten too busy and too lazy to type. I plan to make amends today. I will recap the last few months. I’m sure I’ll leave out a few things but I’m getting old and leaving things out is sometimes handy. Lets see……..

I’ve worked on a kitchen make over, a kid of mine graduated from high school, Bruce is turning into a decent horse trainer, the barn got landscaped, the garden is growing, my chickens are drowning me in eggs , and as usual Bruce damaged my truck.

I say all this and there are some funny stories that come with each thing but lets not dwell on the past. I’ll show you the pictures and you use your imagination. I promise to be better this month and keep you filled in.

Leave a Reply

