Nascar Hall of Fame

We got to go tour the Nascar Hall of Fame before the general public. Bruce was involved with the project so it was a work related thing. I’m not a Nascar fan but I don’t mind seeing the old cars and the memorabilia. They had a nice set up and for us everything was free so you can’t beat that. They had driving simulators and many of the old cars. There was a lot to see. I’m hoping next time Bruce can work on a project that’s more interesting for me. I’m hoping for a museum of food with large sampling areas or how about a world class Spa for us to tour with free massages. I’m just wishful thinking for now here’s some pictures.

Leave a Reply

