Summer fashion

Erin hates when I post things about her but this time it needed to be seen.

IMG_0596

When you live out in the country you can wear anything or nothing at all. This is Erin washing her bike, wearing pajama shorts and motocross boots. It wasn’t the outfit that embarrassed her, it was her hair. If you came for a visit a few days earlier, you would have found me on the porch, striped down in my underwear, after I fell in a muddy puddle of water and chicken poo. Bruce can also be found walking in the yard in only a towel. I’m glad noone just stops by without calling first, I’m sure we’d scare them. Theres a song that says it all “Hillbilly Deluxe”

1 Comment

  1. Issa said,

    August 23, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    I love little snippets of life like this. I’m moving to the country in the next couple of months, and I’m looking forward to wearing whatever I want or not, as well.


Leave a Reply

