We’ve been working on the house and in the yard every weekend, time to take a little vacation. We’ll be heading out to Charleston for a couple of days on Sunday. But till then I thought you’d enjoy seeing the house progress. The door to our bedroom was replaced be a sliding door, we needed a handle of some sort. What better way to open a door then by holding Buddhas hand.

hand

The light to the bedroom was also replaced.

img_9101

I can’t wait to show you the finished rooms, but you’ll have to wait. Spring is pulling me out doors. I’ve got baby chicks coming in 2 days and I’ve got to get ready. 30 pheasants, 10 chickens 2 ducks 2 turkeys 2 geese. Not to worry I’ll take lots of pictures.

Leave a Reply

