Oh Starry Night

Star light, star bright, first star I…….. found on the internet.

If I were a good photographer, I would post a night picture of them all lit up, and sparkley. I just couldn’t show their night time beauty right, so your stuck with a day shot. Just take my word for it, they make incredible shadows on the ceiling at night. They have blue and green colored marbles that make them extra special. I had to buy them off the internet and you never know the quality of something from a picture. I had great luck with this find. Ultimately they’ll be hung from chains but farmer man, hung them temporarily so I could enjoy them now.

I’ve put them on a timer so every night they shine and make me smile.

Leave a Reply

