What a Stall

Remember I said, “just order the stall”. Ha! it came in a thousand parts, talk about the mother of all erector sets. Now that its done I don’t think a gorilla could escape from it. A gorilla? Well that could only mean I can put anything in there. The sky’s the limit, gorilla, llama, teenager. For now the steel reinforced prison will go to the little horse which has been living at her breeders outside in the wilds of SC. with only an open shed for a bed. I know it’s over kill, you don’t have to tell me. I know it didn’t need 5 star accommodations, but I’m thinking of the future. This stall allows me to leave the dutch door open for the horse, yet no one can get in the storage side of the barn if I have the stall door locked.

The baby arrives Saturday if everything goes as planned.

1 Comment

  1. mom said,

    November 22, 2007 at 9:57 am

    Wow what a stall, lucky little horse. Quite a change from it’s free range life. Cute cats. Hope you have a safe trip to Hector and Iris and have a wonderful Thanksgiving. All us Ohioans will be at Ralph’s and we will be giving thanks for another good year for the Reid Clan.


Leave a Reply

