An Itsy Bitsy Spider ran up….

I love looking at spiders. They come in beautiful colors, they eat my arch enemy the mosquito and they make some people scream like babies which in turn makes me laugh. So when I saw this spider I remembered her from last years picture.

Now my little friend has decided to multiply on our house.

I say live and let live, she doesn’t harm anyone, and she’s very pretty. I’m sure you all agree!!!! Even though she has a messy web, I let her hang out on the house. Now today I met her very distant relative. She is equally beautiful and has decided to also reproduce. I know that she can really make most people scream but we couldn’t let her live.

Recognize her yet?

Here maybe this view helps.

She kills her men so my man killed her.

1 Comment

  1. Pattie said,

    September 11, 2007 at 11:09 am

    Yeah!! I do believe that’s a black widow!! Not so nice.


Leave a Reply

