The State of the Fruit Address

Back in April, we went to Florida. The fruit trees had bloomed and we thought everything was safe from winter. While we were gone, a hard freeze hit South Carolina and I lost a lot of things. The first was my 2 fig trees, they were only babies and they just didn’t make it. I love figs, so now I’m back to getting new babies. The the other thing was all the apple and plums.

There you have it, the state of all my plums for this year. The apples are the same. ;(

Leave a Reply

