Time to mail the Christmas cards

We tryed something new this year. The pictures were taken in the dark outside and in 30 degree weather. That might not impress you northerners but 30 degrees is as Bruce would say, “colder than a witches tit”  We survived and the picture turned out, but in my defense, others that have seen it say it doesn’t look like me. It is me, I wanted to use a different picture but Bruce was all excited cause he thinks he looks a little like Santa Clause. I let him have his moment of delusion and sacrificed myself. We hope you all enjoy our card it’s all totally homemade this year. Thank goodness for technology.  

1 Comment

  1. mom/joan reid said,

    December 14, 2006 at 8:59 pm

    We can hardly wait to see your card. It is always unique and gives us good cheer. I love showing it around, especially to square people, they just don’t know haw to react. Guess I have a mean side…. It is wonderful to follow your own star, you are all good at it. Love Mom


Leave a Reply

